custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Acero at Spring Valley apartments! At Acero at Spring Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
06/13/2024

Amazing staff, they answered all my questions and they were very courteous. I will definitely refer others to come and check this place out.

K
04/29/2024

I have lived here for over a year and can confirm it is one of the nicer apartment complexes in the area. The price is standard for the bonus of washer and dryer in unit. Grounds are kept up reasonably and their office staff is pretty easy going and accommodating.

J
04/29/2024

Congratulations to the new management, Chamberlain & Associates L.L.C. He came to put the parking lots in order, and little by little the improvement is obviously being noticed. With the help of us residents, I recommend this apartment complex.

Z
04/29/2024

This place has come a long way. The new management shows they care about the residents. They look out for us and fix the problems of the complex. I enjoy my stay here now because of Chamberlain and I recommend anybody to come join the complex and become my neighbor.

T
04/29/2024

Chamberlain & Associates is a really good group of management. They’re attentive on letting people know what goes on around the complex with Live updates during operational hours. Way more observant compared to the last management that was here. Yesenia and Bryan are helping hands and will do their most to help out a tenant in need.

R
04/26/2024

Really great management group. My parents and I have lived here for a couple years and let me say that this new company has met a lot of expectations. Maintenance is on the job the next day, janitors keeping the walk ways clean. The greetings when you call or go in the office. Keep up the excellent work Tides at Spring Valley.

R
04/26/2024

This is a very nice place i love living here the apartment are clean the new management’s doing a good theres no roaches all around good place

J
04/26/2024

I have been living here for about 5 months . I love it !! It’s quiet , clean, very well maintained . The people at the office are very helpful . Anytime I have an issue with my apartment they come and fix it asap :) !! I recommend it !

M
03/22/2024

I have been a resident here for a year now and it's been a wonderful experience. The office is very helpful. They are quick to fixing anything. Responses for maintenance are done within the same day. Thank you Tides at Spring Valley.

H
03/07/2024

GREAT TIDES ARE AHEAD!!! My partner and I have lived here for a year, and we genuinely enjoy the property! The current ownership/management of the company seems to really be on top of their game. Within a month: they have fixed the parking situation, assessed our apartment for proper maintenance needs, and are just very communicative and prompt to act on matters in an appropriate way. Thank you Ms. Alcaraz and Bryan for coming aboard! And providing us a stellar place to call home 🏡


Call Us
(702) 367-3669
Address
4747 Pennwood Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed